SafetyRespect Merkez ofis

MERKEZ OFIS
SafetyRespect AB
Storsjöstråket 15
83134 Östersund
SWEDEN

TELEFON
+46 63-130400

EMAIL
info@safetyrespect.se

POSTA ADRESİ
SafetyRespect AB
Box 69
SE-831 21 Östersund
SWEDEN

DEPO/OFİSLER
• Baltic
• Norway
• Turkey
• USA
• Gothenburg Sweden
• Skåne Sweden

• Stockholm Sweden

CEO
Per Ramberger
per@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 327 56 08

MANAGING DIRECTOR SCANDINAVIA
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 679 55 95

SALES AND MARKETING
Tomas Mann
tomas@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 301 69 41

staff_headoffice_ronnie_wikner

MANAGER HR AND QUALITY
Ronnie Wikner
ronnie@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 699 73 85

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 555 59 77

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Stefan Moss
stefan@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 555 78 12

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 380 70 96

PRODUCTION AND
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Janne Nilsson
janne@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 380 70 97

staff_headoffice_therese_jonsson

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
Therese Jonsson
therese.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 05 57

ADMINISTRATION
Marie Strand
marie@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 78 91

MEDIA
Hans Wärdell
hans@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 646 73 68