Category: İletişim

SafetyRespect Türkiye

SAFETYRESPECT TR
Kozyatağı mah. Şehit İlknur Keleş Sok. No:7 Hüseyin Bağdatlıoğlu İş Merkezi Kat:4 Daire:8
Kadıköy – İstanbul
TÜRKİYE

TELEFON
+90 216 307 8787

EMAIL
infotr@safetyrespect.se

WEB
www.safetyrespect.com.tr

ISTANBUL

GENEL DİREKTÖR
Balkır Şimşekkan
balkir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 532 484 1342

OPERASYON DİREKTÖRÜ
Cenk Deveci
cenk@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 853 4544

ÜRETİM VE LOJİSTİK
Ersin Alptekin
ersin@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 856 4541

MUHASEBE VE FİNANS
Selvinaz Yavuz
selvinaz@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 533 051 0851

KIDEMLİ SATIŞ MÜHENDİSİ
Emir Yilmaz
emir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 856 4544

KIDEMLİ SATIŞ MÜHENDİSİ
Baran Çolak
baran@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 537 951 2148

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Pınar Kaya
pinar@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 852 4544

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Rahmi Yaman
rahmi@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 534 646 0251

SATIŞ MÜHENDİSİ
Fikri Ekici
fikri@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 534 646 0250

SÜPERVİZÖR
Oğuzhan Çakır
oguzhan@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 538 474 2348

MUHASEBE VE FİNANS
Suzan Cansu Topçu
muhasebe@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 216 307 8787

İZMİR

ADRES
SafetyRespect TR
Çınar Mahallesi 5003/2. Sk.
Gümüş Optimus Plaza
No:3-5 Ofis No:304
Bornova – İZMİR
TÜRKİYE

TELEFON
+90 232 503 3637

EMAIL
infotr@safetyrespect.se

WEB
www.safetyrespect.com.tr

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Mert Türkkan
mert@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 535 363 9345

SafetyRespect Merkez ofis

MERKEZ OFIS
SafetyRespect AB
Storsjöstråket 15
83134 Östersund
SWEDEN

TELEFON
+46 63-130400

EMAIL
info@safetyrespect.se

POSTA ADRESİ
SafetyRespect AB
Box 69
SE-831 21 Östersund
SWEDEN

DEPO/OFİSLER
• Baltic
• Norway
• Turkey
• USA
• Gothenburg Sweden
• Skåne Sweden

• Stockholm Sweden

CEO
Per Ramberger
per@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 327 56 08

MANAGING DIRECTOR SCANDINAVIA
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 679 55 95

CFO
Erik Nordin
erik.nordin@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 290 76 44

staff_headoffice_ronnie_wikner

MANAGER HR AND QUALITY
Ronnie Wikner
ronnie@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 699 73 85

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER STOCKHOLM/NORRLAND
Dan Krigholm
dan@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 23

PRODUCT MANAGER
Stefan Moss
stefan@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 555 78 12

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 555 59 77

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 380 70 96

TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Cecilia Larsen
cecilia.larsen@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 90 59

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Erika Wallin
erika.wallin@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 05 60

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Olle Granbom
olle.granbom@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 70 27

staff_headoffice_therese_jonsson

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
Therese Jonsson
therese.jonsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 05 57

ADMINISTRATION
Marie Strand
marie@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 680 78 91

MEDIA
Hans Wärdell
hans@safetyrespect.se
Mobile +46 70 646 73 68