SAFETYRESPECT TÜRKİYE

SAFETYRESPECT TR
Kozyatağı mah. Şehit İlknur Keleş Sok. No:7 Hüseyin Bağdatlıoğlu İş Merkezi Kat:4 Daire:8
Kadıköy – İstanbul
TÜRKİYE

TELEFON
+90 216 307 8787

EMAIL
infotr@safetyrespect.se

WEB
www.safetyrespect.com.tr

GENEL DİREKTÖR
Balkır Şimşekkan
balkir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 534 088 5318

SATIŞ DİREKTÖRÜ
Emir Yılmaz
emir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 856 4544

DEPO VE LOJİSTİK
Ersin Alptekin
ersin@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 856 4541

MUHASEBE VE FİNANS
Selvinaz Yavuz
selvinaz@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 533 051 0851

SATIŞ MÜHENDİSİ
Pınar Kaya
pinar@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 541 852 4544

SATIŞ MÜHENDİSİ
Rahmi Yaman
rahmi@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 534 646 0251

MUHASEBE VE FİNANS
Suzan Cansu Topçu
muhasebe@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 216 307 8787

SATIŞ UZMANI
Mercan Macit
mercan.macit@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 537 951 21 48

HSE SÜPERVİZÖR VE EĞİTİM
Oğuzhan Çakır
oguzhan@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 538 474 2348

İHRACAT SORUMLUSU
Erkal Mert Özkaynak
mert@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 535 363 9345

ÜRETİM VE MONTAJ
Ünsal Sivri
depoist@safetyrespect.se
Tel: +90 534 646 0250