SafetyRespect Türkiye

SAFETYRESPECT TR
İnonü cad. Sümko sit E1blok D3
Kozyatağı – Istanbul
TÜRKİYE

TELEFON
+90 216 307 8787

EMAIL
infotr@safetyrespect.se

WEB
www.safetyrespect.com.tr

ISTANBUL

MD
Balkır Şimşekkan
balkir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0532 484 1342

SATIŞ VE
PAZARLAMA DIREKTÖRÜ
Cenk Deveci
cenk@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0541 853 4544

LOJISTIK/EKONOMI
Ersin Alptekin
ersin@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0541 856 4541

MUHASEBE/FİNANS
Selvinaz Yavuz
selvinaz@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0533 051 0851

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Emir Yilmaz
emir@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0541 856 4544

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Baran Çolak
baran@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0537 951 2148

MUHASEBE
Ela Dinler
muhasebe@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0533 051 0851

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Pınar Kaya
pinar@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0541 852 4544

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Rahmi Yaman
rahmi@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0534 646 0251

MONTAJ – SAHA SÜPERVIZÖR
Mustafa Öztürk
Tel: 0539 543 1265

ANKARA

ADRES
SafetyRespect TR
Via Flat İş
Merkezi Plaza Cubes No:7/2
Söğütözü – Ankara
TÜRKİYE

TELEFON
+90 312 248 1337

EMAIL
infotr@safetyrespect.se

WEB
www.safetyrespect.com.tr

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Ali Yiğit Öğün
yiğit@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0534 646 0250

SATIŞ MÜHENDISI
Emre Baddal
emre@safetyrespect.se
Tel: 0535 363 9345